Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 3 6. 9 3 8. 5 3. 0 0. Extension. 6 6 0 0. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2. 9 0.
Six Flags St. Louis
Six Flags St. Louis
Missouri's Coaster Capital
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 12:00am
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 12:00am
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, October 18
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 19
12:00pm to 12:00am
Sunday, October 20
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26
12:00pm to 12:00am
Sunday, October 27
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 1
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 2
12:00pm to 12:00am
Sunday, November 3
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 9
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 24
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 1
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 7
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 8
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 14
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 23
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 28
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 29
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 30
2:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.