Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 8 1 7... 6 0, 7 6... 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, August 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 8
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 22
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 6
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 20
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, September 25
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 26
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, October 2
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, October 9
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 10
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 11
11:00am to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.