Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 8 1 7... 6 0, 7 6... 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

December 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, December 4
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 5
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 6
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 10
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 11
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 12
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 13
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 17
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 18
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 19
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 20
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 22
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 23
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 26
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 27
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 28
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 29
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 31
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 1
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 2
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 3
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 4
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 17
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.