If you are using a screen reader and having problems using this website, please call 4 1 3 7 8 6 9 3 0 0 extension 5000 for assistance. If you need assistance with our online store call 4 0 7 2 6 1 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags New England
Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England

Park Operating Schedule

Temporary Park Closure: Six Flags New England is temporarily closed. Following local and regional COVID-19 health directives, we will open as soon as it is safe to do so.

Learn More

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS TO VISIT ONCE WE RE-OPEN. To meet state social distancing guidelines and ensure the health and safety of our guests, all visits to the park must be pre-scheduled using our online reservation system. Check back here for details.

December 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, December 4
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 29
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 30
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 1
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.