Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

July 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, July 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 27
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 3
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 4
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 16
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.