Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 4. 3 9 7. 2 0 0 1. Extension. 2 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Group on a coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.
Rides close one hour before park closing.

 

June 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 11:30pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, June 24
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26
11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 29
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, June 30
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 1
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 2
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 3
11:00am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 4
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 6
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, July 7
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 8
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 9
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10
11:00am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 11
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 13
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 14
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 15
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 16
10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17
11:00am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 18
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, July 21
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 22
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 23
10:00am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.