Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 4. 3 9 7. 2 0 0 1. Extension. 2 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Group on a coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.
Rides close one hour before park closing.

 

May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, May 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 17
11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 18
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 23
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 29
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 5
10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 6
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, June 12
10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 14
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17
11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 19
11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 20
11:00am to 11:30pm
Sunday, June 21
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 22
11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 23
11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24
11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 25
11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 26
11:00am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.