Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 8 1 7... 6 0, 7 6... 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Arlington

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, May 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 29
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.