Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
New Jersey

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

Enjoy bonus operating days as Splash Days where we open a number of attractions on days we were previously closed. Learn more information on Splash Days here.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:30pm
 
10:30am to 6:30pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, May 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 6:30pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 29
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 31
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 5
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Saturday, June 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 12
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Saturday, June 13
10:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 14
10:30am to 6:30pm
Monday, June 15
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Tuesday, June 16
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Wednesday, June 17
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Thursday, June 18
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Splash Day
Friday, June 19
10:30am to 6:30pm
Saturday, June 20
10:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 21
10:30am to 6:30pm
Monday, June 22
10:30am to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 23
10:30am to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 24
10:30am to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 25
10:30am to 6:30pm
Friday, June 26
10:30am to 6:30pm
Saturday, June 27
10:30am to 6:30pm
Sunday, June 28
10:30am to 6:30pm
Monday, June 29
10:30am to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 30
10:30am to 6:30pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.