Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Great Adventure Opening
Six Flags Great Adventure opens for the season on July 3 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and July 4 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

Operating Hours for balance of season will be posted soon.

December 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
3:00pm to 9:00pm
 
3:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, December 4
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 22
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 23
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 29
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 30
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 1
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.