Park Operating Schedule

Park operating hours are listed below. Hours are subject to change so please check prior to your visit.

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS TO VISIT ONCE WE RE-OPEN. To meet state social distancing guidelines and ensure the health and safety of our guests, all visits to the park must be pre-scheduled using our online reservation system. Check back here for details.

September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, September 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 20
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 27
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 2
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 3
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 9
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 10
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 11
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 16
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 17
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 18
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 23
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 24
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 25
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 30
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 31
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 1
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 27
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 28
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 29
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.