Park Operating Schedule

Park operating hours are listed below. Hours are subject to change so please check prior to your visit.

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS TO VISIT ONCE WE RE-OPEN. To meet state social distancing guidelines and ensure the health and safety of our guests, all visits to the park must be pre-scheduled using our online reservation system. Check back here for details.

July 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, July 6
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 19
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 22
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 25
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 26
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 31
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 2
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 3
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
11:00am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.