Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Guests with arms raised smiling riding a wood coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, September 21
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27
5:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, September 28
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 29
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 5
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 6
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 11
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 12
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 13
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 18
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 19
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 20
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 29
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 31
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, November 1
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 2
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 25
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.