Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Fiesta Texas Reopening
Six Flags Fiesta Texas reopens for the season on June 19 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and June 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Thursday, June 4. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, June 5.
MAKE RESERVATION

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 7:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, April 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 29
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 30
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31
11:00pm to 11:30pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.