Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Fiesta Texas Reopening
Six Flags Fiesta Texas reopens for the season on June 19 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and June 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Thursday, June 4. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, June 5.
MAKE RESERVATION

October 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, October 31
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 1
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 7
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 28
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 5
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 6
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 12
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 13
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 19
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 20
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 22
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 23
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 26
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 27
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 29
12:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.