Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
4:00pm to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, October 18
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 19
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 20
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25
4:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 26
12:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 31
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 1
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 2
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 1
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 7
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 8
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 14
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 20
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 24
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.